List of confirmed speakers:

Paul Warren
British Telecom, ACTIVE Coordinator, GB
Marko Grobelnik
Jozef Stefan Institute, Slovenia
Ali Imtiaz
Research Institute for Operations Management (FIR), Germany
Igor Dolinšek
HERMES SoftLab, Slovenia
Rayid Ghani
Accenture Technology Labs, USA
Michael Witbrock
Cycorp, Vice President of Research, USA
Lise Getoor
University of Maryland, Associate Professor, USA
Neel Sundaresan
eBay, Sr. Director and Head, Research Labs, USA
Pat Moore
Bloomberg, USA
Paolo Paganelli
Insiel, coordinator of Euridice IP, Italy
Denny Vrandečić
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
Marcel Tilly
European Microsoft Innovation Center, Germany
Ian Mulvany
Nature, Product Development Manager, UK
Arian Zwegers
European Commission, Belgium
John Davies
British Telecom, GB